RSS

THANKING GOD FOR MY SISTER

12 Oct

Cancer Poem

This is for my sister who has a brain tumor.

Thanking God For My Sister

© Diane Gardner
I thank God for my sister
She’s as awesome as can be
No one can replace her
She’s in my heart you see
We are friends forever
In good times and in bad
I may have to let her go one day
I’ll try not to be sad
For I know where she is going
And for that I’m oh so glad
She’s going to be with God
And in His arms she’ll go
He will wrap His arms around her
and love her this I know
Thank you Lord for my sister
For the time you have given us
I will enjoy her ‘till you take her home
And in you Lord I will trust



Source: Thanking God For My Sister Who Has a Brain Tumor, Cancer Poem http://www.familyfriendpoems.com/poem/thanking-god-for-my-sister-who-has-a-brain-tumor#ixzz1aXs2qMJN 
Family Friend Poems 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 12, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

