RSS

A prayer for people to become Christians (via St Matthew’s 5pm)

19 Sep

A prayer for people to become Christians A while ago I posted some prayers based on the St Matthew's Ministry priorities: discipleship, leadership development, multiplying ministries and missions. Lately I've added to the collection of prayers I pray faithfully, and so I thought I'd post them here – perhaps you could join me in praying in these words or along these lines. This is a prayer for people to become Christians. Lord God, you desire all people to be saved and to come to know th … Read More

via St Matthew's 5pm

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 19, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

