RSS

WISHING UPON A STAR

14 Sep

I picked a star to wish upon
From all the stars above…
And closed my eyes and made a wish
To send you all my love.

So look up in the sky tonight
And find one special star…
The one that holds my wish to you
No matter where you are.

And when you see that special star
My wish will come to you…
For stars were made to wish upon
And wishes do come true!

Author: Unknown – Submitted By Lori S.

Thinking of You…

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 14, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

